Shop Enquiries 0207 228 1000
Web Orders 0207 801 6913
Free Delivery
Orders
Over
£99

Free Standard Delivery on most orders over £99

Header advert desktop image Header advert mobile image

Filter products

Adjust Price Range
£5
£85

Our Customers Love Shopping With Us!!

Trustpilot Logo

Shop With Confidence

Company logos of organisations we use. Trustpilot, V12 Retail Finance, Omni Capital Retail Finance, Take It Away, FSB, Mastercard, Verified by Visa, SagePay

Drums and Percussion

0207 228 1000

58 Lavender Hill, Battersea,
London, SW11 5RQ

Web Orders

0207 801 6913

61 Lavender Hill, Battersea,
London, SW11 5QN

Opening Times

  • Monday: 10:30am - 6pm
  • Tuesday-Saturday: 10am - 6pm
  • Sunday + Bank Holidays: Closed

Christmas 2021 Opening Times

  • Fri 24 Dec: 10am-5pm
  • Sat 25 Dec: CLOSED
  • Sun 26 Dec: CLOSED
  • Mon 27 Dec CLOSED
  • Tue 28 Dec: CLOSED
  • Wed 29 Dec: 10am-6pm
  • Thu 30 Dec: 10am-6pm
  • Fri 31 Dec: 10am-5pm
  • Sat 1 Jan: CLOSED
  • Sun 2 Jan: CLOSED
  • Mon 3rd : CLOSED
  • Tue 4th : 10am-6pm as usual

Connect With Us

Tap here to call Drumshack